Contact Us

TC

Tribal Council

  • From left to right:
  • Secretary – Nicci Lehto
  • President – Shelley Buck
  • Vice President – Lucy Taylor
  • Asst. Secretary/Treasurer – Melanie Urich
  • Treasurer – Johnny Johnson

It is respectful of Mdewakanton Dakota culture to follow the proper protocol when looking to contact Tribal Council members. All inquiries should be directed through Tribal Council’s Executive Assistant:

Jody Johnson

jody.johnson@piic.org

* Tribal Members should contact Tribal Council Secretary Nicci Lehto with inquiries. nicci.lehto@piic.org

Staff Directory


Accounting/Finance

Finance Director

Tom Gnotke
651-385-4111
tom.gnotke@piic.org

 

Senior Accountant

Karen Wohlers
651-385-4125
karen.wohlers@piic.org

Children’s Trust

Prairie Island STIFEL Trust Company Delaware Hotline

844-735-9472

Communications

Rayanna Lennes
651-267-4087
rayanna.lennes@piic.org

Contracts & Grants

Danny Harjo
651-385-4117
danny.harjo@piic.org

Information Technology

Patrick Howard
651-267-4022

Dakota Station

Manager

Victoria Foster
651-267-4048
victoria.foster@piic.org

Donations

Sarah Bartell
651-385-4124
sarah.bartell@piic.org

Economic Development

651-267-4050

Education

Manager

Paul Dressen
651-385-4153
paul.dressen@piic.org

 

Secretary

Jyll Bauer
651-385-4132
jyll.bauer@piic.org

 

High School Liaison

Tori Campbell

 

Middle School Liaison

Liz Runquist
lrunquist@redwing.k12.mn.us

 

Elementary School Liaison

Lydia Bailey

Enrollment

Patricia Aw-Yang
651-385-4126
patricia.aw-yang@piic.org

Family Services

Family Services Director

Anne Turnbull
651-385-4245
anne.turnbull@piic.org

 

Family Services Manager

651-267-4027

 

Staff Administrative Assistant

Sheila Taylor
651-385-4185
sheila.taylor@piic.org

 

CD Counselor

651-267-4015

 

Family Services Specialist

Rebecca Reding
651-267-4032
rebecca.reading@piic.org

Gaming

Commission Executive Director

Clay Tix
651-267-4087
clay.tix@piic.org

Government Relations

Blake Johnson
651-267-4097
blake.johnson@piic.org

 

Cody Whitebear
651-385-4163
cody.whitebear@piic.org

Health Services

CHS Administrator

Mary Wells
651-385-4187
mary.wells@piic.org

 

PRC Administrator

Shawn Durray
651-385-4143
shawn.duray@piic.org

 

CHR

Debra Miller
651-385-4148
debra.miller@piic.org

 

Fitness Trainers

Rachel Rapp or Andrew Wells
651-385-4189
rachel.rapp@piic.org andrew.wells@piic.org

Human Resources

Director

Rachael Zebro
651-385-4138
Rzebro@piic.org

Land & Environment

Environmental Program Manager

Gabe Miller
651-385-4141
gabriel.miller@piic.org

Legal

General Counsel

Jessie Seim
651-385-4137
jessie.seim@piic.org

 

Assistant General Counsel

Mary Jo Brenden
651-385-4171
maryjo.brenden@piic.org

 

Legal Assistant

Kerrie Henderson
651-385-4136
kerrie.henderson@piic.org

Marina/RV Park

>Summer Ryan
651-267-3090
summer.ryan@ticasino.com

Newsletter/Website

Rayanna Lennes
Communications Coordinator
651-267-4087

Public Safety

Chief of Police

Jon Priem
651-267-4000
jon.priem@piic.org

 

Captain

James Wells
651-267-4000
james.wells@piic.org

 

Emergency Planner

Schyler Martin
651-385-4178
schyler.martin@piic.org

Public Works & Maintenance

Reception Desk

651-385-2554

Roads & Parks

651-267-4003

Tribal Court

Clerk of Court

Deb English
651-385-4161
deb.english@piic.org

Public Utilities/Project Manager

Manager

Dan DeRudder
651-267-4019
daniel.derudder@piic.org

 

Map

Prairie Island Indian Community
5636 Sturgeon Lake Road

Welch, MN 55089

1-800-554-5473

PH 651-385-4124

FX 651-385-4180