Directory Search

Aaron Betcher
Utility Operator
Water Department
aaron.betcher@piic.org

Allison White
Police Officer
Prairie Island Police Department
allison.white@piic.org

Ana Pina Marcelino
Education Liason
Education
ana.pinamarcelino@piic.org

Andrea Zimmerman
Energy Program Manager
Administration
andrea.zimmerman@piic.org 651-385-4198

Anne Turnbull
Family Services Director
Family Services
anne.turnbull@piic.org 651-385-4245

Anvaar Wilson
Community Service Officer
Police
anvaar.wilson@piic.org

Bailey Sass
Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resources Department
bailey.saas@piic.org 651-385-4121

Ben Ehlers
Police Officer
Prairie Island Police Department
ben.ehlers@piic.org

Benjamin Rosaasen
Strategic Planning and Initiatives Administrator
benjamin.rosaasen@piic.org

Blake Johnson
Government Relations Specialist
Government Relations
blake.johnson@piic.org 651-267-4097

Brooke Ecker
Accounts Payable Clerk
Finance
brooke.ecker@piic.org 651-385-4112

Casadee Hoyer
Dakota Station Manager
Dakota Station
casadee.hoyer@piic.org

Chase White
Commissioner of Licensing
Gaming Commission
chase.white@piic.org 651-385-4164

Chris Miles
Police Officer
Prairie Island Police Department
chris.miles@piic.org

Christy Caulkins
Paralegal
Legal Department
christy.caulkins@piic.org 651-267-4052

Clay Tix
Executive Director
Gaming Commission
clay.tix@piic.org 651-267-4095

Cody Mattison
Contracts Specialist
Contracts and Grants
cody.mattison@piic.org 651-385-4190

Dakota Kitto
Gaming License Processor
Gaming Commission
dakota.kitto@piic.org 651-385-4118

Daniel Dow
Public Works Technician
Public Works
daniel.dow@piic.org

Danny Harjo
Grants Manager
Contracts and Grants
danny.harjo@piic.org 651-385-4117

Darelynn Lehto
Housing Director
Housing
darelynn.lehto@piic.org 651-267-4073

Darrel Taylor
Cannabis Commission Vice-Chair
Cannabis Commission
darrel.taylor@piic.org

David McGraw
Gaming Inspector
Gaming Commission
david.mcgraw@piic.org

Dawn Duffy
Legal Administrator
Legal Department
dawn.duffy@piic.org 651-385-4136

Deb English
Court Administrator
Tribal Court
deb.english@piic.org 651-385-4161

Dee Raebel
Community Health Representative
Health Department
dee.raebel@piic.org 651-385-4145

Donna Carlson
Internal Auditor
Gaming commission
donna.carlson@piic.org 651-385-4131

Drew Duffy
Tribal Garden Assistant
Land & Environment
drew.duffy@piic.org

Edward Buck
Cannabis Commission Chair
Cannabis Commission
ed.buck@piic.org

Ellen Taylor
Deputy Clerk
Tribal Court
ellen.taylor@piic.org 651-385-4267

Emma Daughtery
Family Services Specialist
Family Services
emma.daugherty@piic.org 651-385-4157

Franky Jackson
Tribal Historic Compliance Officer
Land & Environment
franky.jackson@piic.org

Gabriel Miller
Environmental Program Manager
Land & Environment
gabriel.miller@piic.org 651-385-4141

Grant Johnson
Tribal Council President
Tribal Council
grant.johnson@piic.org

Greg Bargrain
Public Works Technician
Public Works
greg.bargrain@piic.org

Heather Johnson
Activities Coordinator
Family Health
heather.johnson@piic.org

Henry Stelten
Non-point Source Pollution Coordinator
Land & Environment
henry.stelten@piic.org

Jacob Peine
Police Officer
Police
jacob.peine@piic.org

James Creaghe
Utility/Project Manager
Water/Wastewater Utilities
james.creaghe@piic.org 651-267-4019

James Wells
Captain
Police
james.wells@piic.org 651-267-4080

Jane Feely
Water Resource Specailist
Land & Environment
jane.feely@piic.org

Jeanette Feidt
Receptionist
Administration
jeanette.feidt@piic.org 651-385-4124

Jeremy Rust
Compliance Inspector
Gaming Commision
jeremy.rust@piic.org

Jesse Oliver
Superintendent
Mt. Frontenac
jesse.oliver@piic.org

Jessica Stolle
Assistant General Counsel
Legal Department
jessica.stolle@piic.org 651-267-4006

Jessie Seim
General Counsel
Legal Department
jessie.seim@piic.org 651-385-4137

Jody Johnson
Executive Assistant
Tribal Council
jody.johnson@piic.org 651-267-4062

Joey Taylor
Tribal Monitor
Land & Environment
joey.taylor@piic.org

Johnny Johnson
Education Director
Education
johnny.johnson2@piic.org

Jon Priem
Chief of Police
Police
jon.priem@piic.org 651-267-4060

Juanita Rock
Health Systems Specialist
Family Helath
juanita.rock@piic.org

Justin Marquardt
Compliance Coordinator
Gaming Commission
justin.marquardt@piic.org 651-267-4094

Jyll Bauer
Education Assistant
Education Department
jyll.bauer@piic.org 651-385-4132

Karen Widman
Administrative Assistant
Administration
karen.widman@piic.org

Karen Wohlers
Accounting Manager
Finance
karen.wohlers@piic.org 651-385-4125

Katelyn Vonch
Family Services Specialist
Family Services
katelyn.vonch@piic.org 651-385-4106

Keanna Krueger
Invasive Species Coordinator
Land & Environment
keanna.krueger@piic.org 651-385-4177

Kelly Bohmbach
Public Works Technician
Public Works
kelly.bohmbach@piic.org

Kelly McGrath
Payroll Specialist
Finance
kelly.mcgrath@piic.org 651-267-4056

Kelly McGraw
Gaming Inspector
Gaming Commission
kelly.mcgraw@piic.org

Kentress Peterson
Family Health Administrative Assistant
Health
Kentress.Peterson@piic.org

Kimberly Flanaghan
Emergency Planner
Prairie Island Police Department
kim.flanaghan@piic.org 651-385-4178

Leah Johnson
Education Liaison
Education Department
leah.johnson@piic.org

Lisa Truman
Administrative Assistant
Gaming Commission
lisa.truman@piic.org 651-267-4086

Lowell Holmgren
Pro Shop Staff
Mt. Frontenac
lowell.holmgren@piic.org

Madeline Hyde
Food System Specialist
Land & Environment
madeline.hyde@piic.org 651-267-4099

Margo Bellanger
Deputy Tribal Administrator
Administration
margo.bellanger@piic.org

Marrissa Lussier
Family Advocate
Education
marrissa.lussier@piic.org

Mary Jo Brenden
Assistant General Counsel
Legal Department
maryjo.brenden@piic.org 651-385-4171

Melanie Phillips
Grants Specialist
Contracts and Grants
melanie.phillips@piic.org

Melanie Urich
Tribal Administrator
Admin
melanie.urich@piic.org 651-385-4187

Melissa Kidd
Gaming Inspector
Gaming Commission
melissa.kidd@piic.org

Melissa Thorud
Communications Coordinator
Communications
melissa.thorud@piic.org

Melody Fastner
Fitness Trainer
Health Department
melody.fastner@piic.org 651-385-4189

Michael Childs Jr
Treasurer
Tribal Council
michael.childsjr@piic.org 651-267-4096

Michele Just
Transcriptionist
Tribal Council
michele.just@piic.org 651-385-4109

Mike Brunkhorst
Utility Operator
Water/Wastewater Utilities
mike.brunkhorst@piic.org 651-267-4005

Mitch Skeen
Education Liaison
Education Department
mitch.skeen@piic.org

Mitchell Wells
Commissioner of Compliance
Gaming Commission
mitch.wells@piic.org 651-267-4089

Natasha Taylor
Enrollment Clerk
Administration
natasha.taylor@piic.org

Nathan Hanson
Internal Auditor
Gaming Commission
nate.hanson@piic.org 651-267-4047

Nicci Lehto
Federal Government Relations Specialist
Legal Department
nicci.lehto@piic.org 651-385-4174

Nicholas Lira
Chemical Dependency Counselor
Family Services
nicholas.lira@piic.org 651-385-4197

Noah White
Tribal Historic Preservation Officer
Land & Environment
noah.white@piic.org 651-385-4175

Rachel Sawinski
Fitness Trainer
Health Department
rachel.sawinski@piic.org 651-385-4189

Ramie Chackan
Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources Department
ramie.chackan@piic.org 651-385-4173

Randy Zanto
Chef
Mt. Frontenac
randy.zanto@piic.org

Rebecca Reding
Foster Care Coordinator
Family Services
rebecca.reding@piic.org 651-267-4032

Renee Gregory
Assistant General Counsel
Legal Department
renee.gregory@piic.org 651-385-4169

Renee Martin
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
renee.martin@piic.org

Richard Buck
Public Works Manager
Public Works Department
richard.buck@piic.org 651-385-4139

Rick Lyons
Occupational Safety Manager
Administration
rick.lyons@piic.org 651-267-4013

Ronald Johnson
Tribal Council Vice President
Tribal Council
Ron.Johnson@piic.org

Ross Brockman
Communications Manager
Communications
ross.brockman@piic.org 651-385-4101

Sam Whitebear
Sergeant
Prairie Island Police Deprtment
sam.whitebear@piic.org 651-267-4092

Samantha Peterson
SHIP Grant Coordinator
Land & Environment
Samantha.Peterson@piic.org

Sarah Bartell
Office Manager
Administration
sarah.bartell@piic.org 651-385-4133

Sarah Gorter, BS, NDTR
Nutritionist, Certified Tobacco Treatment Specialist, and Certified Health Coach
sarah.gorter@piic.org 651-385-4127

Sheila Taylor
Elder's Advocate
Family Services
sheila.taylor@piic.org 651-385-4167

Skip Bohmbach
Public Works Technician
Public Works
skip.bohmbach@piic.org

Tasha Stately
Dakota Station Store Attendant
tasha.stately@piic.org

Timothy McGee
Vendor License Processor
Gaming Commission
tim.mcgee@piic.org

Tishena Cree
Committee Coordinator
Administration
tishena.cree@piic.org 651-385-4113

Tom Gnotke
Finance Director
Finance Department
tom.gnotke@piic.org 651-385-4111

Tony Grosso
Sergeant
Prairie Island Police Department
tony.grosso@piic.org 651-267-4071

Tori Campbell
Assistant Secretary Treasurer
Tribal Council
tori.campbell@piic.org

Travis Benway
Public Works Technician
Public Works
travis.benway@piic.org

Tressa Berghammer
Housing/Water-Wastewater Administrative Assistant
Housing
Tressa.Berghammer@piic.org

Troy Siebenaler
Licensing Coordinator
Gaming Commission
troy.siebenaler@piic.org 651-385-4134

Tucker Johnson
Police Officer
Prairie Island Police Department
tucker.johnson@piic.org

Tyler Steinhibel
Community Service Officer
Police
tyler.steinhibel@piic.org

Valentina Mgeni
Tribal Council Secretary
Tribal Council
valentina.mgeni@piic.org 651-385-4102

Vera Dressen
Administrative Assistant/Records Clerk
Prairie Island Police Department
vera.dressen@piic.org 651-385-4114

Vern Kitto
Gaming License Processor
Gaming Commission
vern.kitto@piic.org

Wayne Bohn
Assistant General Counsel
Legal
Wayne.Bohn@piic.org

Willard Benway Sr.
Public Works Technician
Public Works
willard.benway@piic.org

Mobile Nav